Kent Tennis AGM 2021 – APPENDIX 3 (Agenda Item 8) - Kent Tennis Councillor Roles 2022



Life President: Austin Smith

Life Vice-Presidents: Roger Bottomley OBE, Denis Costelloe, Angela Darby, John Darby, John Povey, Stuart Smith OBE, Stephen Woodley

Only those names in bold below are due for election at this year's Annual General Meeting

POSITION	NAME	CLUB(S)	PLANNED COUNCIL ROLE 2021	TERM
President*	John Watton	Beckenham, Bearsted & Thurnham	President & Seniors County Teams	To end 2022
Deputy President*	Mary Evans	Otford	Deputy President, Schools Tennis & Annual Awards	To end 2022
Honorary Secretary*	Jason Baker	Tunbridge Wells	Hon Secretary & Board Member	To end 2024 (if elected)
Honorary Treasurer*	Nigel Jordan	Old Wilsonians	LTA Councillor, Hon Treasurer & Board Member	To end 2024 (if elected)
Life Vice-President	John Darby	Beckenham	Wimbledon Tickets	n/a
Council	Jim Barton	Frindsbury	District Associations - Medway & Maidstone	To end 2024 (if elected)
Council	Jacqueline Darby	Bromley Wendover	Adult County Teams	To end 2023
Council	Tom Defrates	Bromley Tennis Centre	Disability Tennis	To end 2024 (if elected)
Council	Susan Finch	Parklangley	Junior County Teams	To end 2024 (if elected)
Council	Tony Fisher	Knoll (Orpington)	Kent Supporters Club - Finance	To end 2024 (if elected)
Council	Luke House	Shooters Hill	Coach Support	To end 2022
Council	Lisa King	Sundridge Park	District Association – North Kent LTA	To end 2023
Council	Sarah Langford	Bromley Tennis Centre	Projects	To end 2022
Council	Rosemary Lee	Bromley Cricket Club	Kent Supporters Club - Admin	To end 2024 (if elected)
Council	Clare Lilley	Sundridge Park	Projects	To end 2022
Council	Sandi Procter	Bromley Tennis Centre	Board Member	To end 2024 (if elected)
Council	John Ratcliffe	Shooters Hill	Club Support Lead & Board Member	To end 2024 (if elected)
Council	Graham Silvester	Bromley Tennis Centre	Comms and Marketing & Board Member	To end 2022
Council	Malcolm Smith	Tunbridge Wells	Chair of Board, and Sponsors	To end 2024 (if elected)
Council	Graham Sutherland	Wye	District Association – Ashford	To end 2024 (if elected)
Council	Vanessa Webb	Deal	Press Officer & District Association – East Kent	To end 2024 (if elected)
Council	Keeley Wicks	Bexley	Kent Inter-Club Leagues	To end 2024 (if elected)
Council	Anna Wilson	Sundridge Park	Initiatives/Padel Tennis & Board Member	To end 2024 (if elected)
Vacancy	Jonathon Dawes	Bromley Tennis Centre	Kent Tennis Youth	To end 2024 (if elected)
Vacancy	Adrian Packer	Bromley Tennis Centre	Inclusion & Diversity	To end 2024 (if elected)

^{*}can be nominated by the Kent Tennis Council