



Category	Finalists/Winner
Player	Jasper Cooper
Team	Men's 60s & 70s
	(Joint Winners)
Club 1 – 4 Courts	Headcorn Cricket & Tennis Club
	Martin Dene LTC
Club 5+ Courts	Avenue Tennis
	Bromley Tennis Centre
	Hythe LTC
	Wye LTC
Cathie Sabin	Russell Gula (Meopham LTC)
Volunteer of the	Agnieszka Kouakousse (Abbey Wood Tennis)
Year Award	John Ratcliffe (Shooters Hill LTC)
Rising Star	Charlie Clements – Canterbury
	Samuel Morgan – Shooters Hill LTC
	Alberta Sheriff – Abbey Wood Tennis
Development Coach	Sally Graham (Bromley Tennis Centre)
	Adam Reavely (Chipstead Place LTC, Sevenoaks Tennis Centre &
	Hildenborough Tennis Club)
	Sophia Thomas (Martin Dene LTC)
	Tom Warburton (Shooters Hill LTC)
Performance Coach	Lauren Harrington (Bromley Tennis Centre)
	Tom Martin-Jarvis (Bromley Sports Club)
	Max Robinson (Sevenoaks Tennis Centre)
Competition	Kent County Championships
	Kent Tennis Family Cup
	Tunbridge Wells LTC - The Goldsmith Cup
Official	Faizal Jivraj
	Andy Lucey
	Graham Silvester
School	Alexander McLeod Primary School, SE2
	Deal Parochial Primary School
	Mundella Primary School, Folkestone
University	University of Kent
Tennis For All	Sundridge Park Padel Inclusive Programme
	Whitstable LTC
Connecting Communities	Infinity Tennis
	Whitstable LTC
Parks	Marke Wood Tennis Hub
	TwistFizz - Eltham Park South
Charles Bailey	Mike Bruce (Wye LTC)
Lifetime Achievement	Stephen Woodley (Canterbury Indoor Tennis Centre & Canterbury LTC)
Kent Tennis Presidents	Alexander McLeod Primary School, SE2
Award	