

#### **Kent Tennis Awards 2024**

#### **Junior Player**

Eloise Newberry (Bromley TC & Bromley Wendover LTC)

**Junior Team of the Year** 

12U Boys County Team

**Adult Player of the Year** 

James Davis (Walmer LT&CC)

**Adult Team of the Year** 

Kent Men's 45's County Team Kent Women's County Team

Club of the Year (1-4 Courts)

Harrietsham Lawn Tennis Club

Club of the Year (5+ Courts)

Canterbury Tennis Club

Young Person of the Year

Jack Pegden (Margate LTC, Faversham TC & Infinity Tennis)

School of the Year

Chislehurst & Sidcup Grammar School

**University of the Year** 

Canterbury Christ Church University

**Kent President's Award** 

Luke Saunders (Hayes LTC)

The Kent Tennis Awards are Sponsored by





### Coach of the Year Chris Hollands (Hythe LTC)

### Performance Coach of the Year Mark Ruffle (The Parklangley Club)

#### Official of the Year Jason Baker (Tunbridge Wells LTC)

### Competition of the Year North West Kent Rural Box League

#### Tennis Opened Up Gurdwara Gravesend Project

#### Park Venue of the Year Deal & Dover Park Tennis CIC

## Cathie Sabin Volunteer of the Year Andy Candler (Kent Tennis & Meopham LTC)

#### Lifetime Achievement Award Sue Greenwood (Harrietsham LTC)

# Andy Candler (Meopham LTC & Kent Tennis) Colin Jarvis (Avenue Tennis)

The Kent Tennis Awards are Sponsored by

