Kent Tennis AGM 2022 - APPENDIX 1 (Agenda Item 7) - Kent Tennis Councillor Roles 2023



Life President: Austin Smith

Life Vice-Presidents: Roger Bottomley OBE, Denis Costelloe, Angela Darby, John Darby, Stuart Smith OBE, Stephen Woodley

Only those names in **bold and highlighted in yellow** are due for election at this year's Annual General Meeting

POSITION	NAME	CLUB(S)/ORGANISATION	PLANNED COUNCIL ROLE 2022	TERM
President*	Mary Evans	Bearsted & Thurnham	President, Schools Tennis & Annual Awards	To end 2024 (if elected)
Deputy President*	John Ratcliffe	Shooters Hill	Deputy President, Club Support Lead, Board Member	To end 2024 (if elected)
Honorary Secretary*	Vacant		Hon Secretary & Board Member	To end 2024
Honorary Treasurer*	Nigel Jordan	Old Wilsonians	LTA Councillor, Hon Treasurer & Board Member	To end 2024
Life Vice-President	John Darby	Beckenham	Wimbledon Tickets	n/a
Council	Jason Baker	Tunbridge Wells	Competitions Committee / Governance Committee	To end 2025 (if elected)
Council	Jacqueline Darby	Bromley Wendover	Adult County Teams	To end 2023
Council	Tom Defrates	Bromley Tennis Centre	Disability Tennis	To end 2024
Council	Tony Fisher	Knoll (Orpington)	Kent Supporters Club - Finance	To end 2024
Council – for re-election	Luke House	Bromley Tennis Centre	Coach Support & Board Member	To end 2025 (if elected)
Council	Lisa King	Sundridge Park	District Association – North Kent LTA	To end 2023
Council – for re-election	Sarah Langford	Bromley Tennis Centre	Projects	To end 2025 (if elected)
Council – for re-election	Clare Lilley	Sundridge Park	Projects	To end 2025 (if elected)
Council – for re-election	Graham Silvester	Bromley Tennis Centre	Comms and Marketing & Board Member	To end 2025 (if elected)
Council	Malcolm Smith	Tunbridge Wells	Chair of Board, and Sponsors	To end 2024
Council – for re-election	John Watton	Bearsted & Thurnham	Seniors County Teams	To end 2025 (if elected)
Council	Vanessa Webb	East Kent LTA/Whitstable	Press Officer & District Association – East Kent	To end 2024
Council	Keeley Wicks	Bexley	Kent Inter-Club Leagues	To end 2024
Council	Anna Wilson	Sundridge Park	Initiatives/Padel Tennis & Board Member	To end 2024
Council – for election	Keith Gill	Bromley Tennis Centre	LTA Councillor	To end 2025 (if elected)
Council – for election	Karen Hodgson	Whitstable	Schools representative	To end 2025 (if elected)
Council – for election	Mimi Hoffman	Horsmonden	Venues representative	To end 2025 (if elected)
Council – for election	Emre Saridogan	Shooters Hill	Kent Tennis Youth Engagement	To end 2025 (if elected)
Council – vacancy				

^{*}can be nominated by the Kent Tennis Council